Thank you, Santa.

 När ordet kapitalist ser felstavat ut i mitt huvud,
inser jag hur härligt det är att prata det andra språket. 
Allt folk tror snart att jag är helt och hållet engelsk, ett ord som jag vill stava med stor bokstav.
Ironiskt, min språkhjärna har vridit om. 

I remember the rafaello and cheese slicers I got last St. Nicholas eve, not in a shoe but in a little package.
This year I got something that can't be placed in socks, shoes or packages: a new joker.
Just in time for Christmas. More french kisses, please. More portraits and poems.
Jokers might be placed in two socks. Walking around this beautiful world of ours. It is a sunny day.
And "Enjoy the sunny days" is point three on my very important list.
Christmas food in all different forms and my favourite bunch of people.
With the weirdest types of relations and questions. We're just dissecting every other freckle. 
Singing lovely songs and talking about the world and us.
That's how I spent my pre-christmas.  


 
 
 
1 Mammis:

skriven

☀️

2 Caroline O:

skriven

💙🍀

Kommentera här: